Creative, design and video suppliers

Adarak

Primary contact:
Dan Waters
07858 808 975
dan@adarak.co.uk

Website

Bell Integrated Communications

Bell Integrated Communications 
+44 (0)20 3475 6940
info@bellteam.co.uk

Primary contact:
Siobhan Cicmirko
Senior Account Manager

siobhan@bellteam.co.uk
07790 451 314

Alternative contact:
Bruno Alberini
Chief Operating Officer

bruno@bellteam.co.uk
07421 271 728

Wesbite

Bonner McHardy

Bonner McHardy
Leeds@bonnermchardy.com
+44 (0)20 3384 7520

Primary contact:
Emma McHardy
emma@bonnermchardy.com
02033 847 520

Alternative contact:
Richard Bonner
richard@bonnermchardy.com
02033 847 521 

Website

Clearhead

Clearhead
weareclearhead.com
0207 494 1589

Primary contact:
Kathy bird
kathy@weareclearhead.com

Alternative contact:
Gavin O’Brien
gav@weareclearhead.com 

Website

Coolbox

Coolbox
07815 493 023

Primary contact:
Marc J Grundy
marc@wearecoolbox.com
07815 493 023

Website

Digifish

Digifish
info@digifish.tv
0330 024 0082

Primary contact:
Laura Buckle
0330 024 0082
laura@digifish.tv 

Alternative contacts:
Paul Banks
0330 024 0082
paul@digifish.tv 

Sofia Massingberd-Mundy
0330 024 0082
sofia@digifish.tv 

Website

Digitronix

Digitronix
Leedsuni@digitronix.co.uk
0113 457 9030

Primary contact:
Polly Chapman
Account Manager

polly.c@digitronix.co.uk
07808 650 456

Alternative contact:
Gemma Bornshin
Account Director

gemma.b@digitronix.co.uk
07912 271 684

Website

Eleven Marketing

Eleven Marketing
01925 382 200
Leeds@eleven-marketing.co.uk 

Primary contact:
Melanie Parry-Graham
Melanie.parry-graham@eleven-marketing.co.uk

07990 021 818

Alternative contact:
Clare Lydon
07443 030 710
clare.lydon@eleven-marketing.co.uk 

Website

Little Motel Motion Studio

Little Motel Motion Studio
0113 322 7901

Primary contact:
Amy Garrod
amy@littlemotel.tv
0113 322 7901

Alternative contact:
Matt Cochrane
matt@littlemotel.tv
07845 327 278 

Website

Magpie

Magpie
0113 318 3051

Primary contact:
Josh Gollings
Campaign Manager

josh@wearemagpie.com
0113 318 3051 / 07427 682 874

Alternative contact:
Rose Mountague
Creative Director
rose@wearemagpie.com
0113 318 3051 / 07947 244 591

Website

McCann Leeds

McCann Leeds
07971 750 392

Primary contact:
Olly Sowden
Managing Partner
Olly.Sowden@mccann.com

Alternative contact
James Lilley
Director
07342 983 823
James.lilley@mccann.com

Website

Motus TV

Motus TV
Hello@motus.tv
+44 (0) 113 282 9924

Primary contact:
Jonny Clarke
jonny@motus.tv

Alternative contact:
Jayne Bird
jayne@motus.tv

Website

Narrative Communications 

Narrative Communications
hello@narrativecommunications.co.uk
0191 516 6235

Primary contact:
Aimee Philipson
Client Partnerships Director
aimee@narrativecommunications.co.uk
0191 516 6235

Alternative contact:
Joanna Taylor
Creative Delivery Director
joanna@narrativecommunications.co.uk 

Website

North Creative Studio 

North Creative Studio
0114 276 0836
info@northcstudio.co.uk

Primary contact:
Mike Watson
Director

mike.watson@northcstudio.co.uk
0114 276 0836 / 07515 287142

Alternative contract:
Sean Coleman
Creative Director
sean.coleman@northcstudio.co.uk
0114 276 0836 / 07984 634696 

Website

Prohibition PR

Prohibition PR
0113 430 4160

Primary contact:
Vicki Murphy
Senior Account Director
vicki@prohibitionpr.co.uk
07540 742 462

Alternative contact:
Will Ockenden
Director
will@prohibitionpr.co.uk
07762 596 305 

Website

Room for Design

Room for Design
01609 777 554

Primary contact:
Joe Essex
Managing Director
joe@roomfordesign.co.uk
07831 729 093

Alternative contact:
Paul Banks
Creative Lead
paul@roomfordesign.co.uk
07752 954540 

Website

Slate and Mortar

Slate and Mortar
0333 006 3246

Primary contact:
Jonothon Lees
Assigned Account Manager / Head of Creative
Jon@slateandmortar.com
07904 559 953

Alternative contact:
Stuart Whitehouse
Company Director
Stuart@slateandmortar.com
07974 617 145

Website

Spiral Brand Communications

Spiral
0113 205 1400

Primary contact:
Simon Turner
simon@spiralcom.co.uk
07774 971 585 / 0113 205 1400

Alternative contact:
Shaun Elliott
shaun@spiralcom.co.uk
0113 205 1400 

Website

Storycatchers

Storycatchers
01909 511 243

Primary contact:
Jonathan Fletcher
jon@thestorycatchers.co.uk
07972 141550

Alternative contact:
Debbie Donovan
debbie@thestorycatchers.co.uk
07719 327 569

Website

Thompson

Thompson 
0113 232 9222

Primary contact:
Liz Calvert
Senior Account Manager
liz@thompsonbrandpartners.com
0113 232 9222

Alternative contact:
Chris Pickup
Account Director
chrispickup@thompsonbrandpartners.com
0113 232 9222 

Website