Design and print suppliers

Digitronix Ltd

0113 457 9030 | leedsuni@digitronix.co.uk

Primary contact: Thomas Stevenson
0113 457 9030

leedsuni@digitronix.co.uk
Alternative contact: Gemma Bornshin
0113 457 9030
leedsuni@digitronix.co.uk

More

Eleven Marketing and Communications

The Lenny Agency

Primary contact: Craig Leonard
01484 767 545
craig@thelennyagency.co.uk

More

Magpie Creative Communications Ltd

Primary contact: Josh Gollings
0113 318 3051
josh@wearemagpie.com

Alternative contact: Becky Edlin
0113 318 3051
becky@wearemagpie.com

More

Peppertree Creative Ltd

Spiral Communications Ltd

Primary contact: Simon Turner
0113 205 1400
simon@spiralcom.co.uk

Alternative contact: Rob Maxfield
0113 205 1400
rob@spiralcom.co.uk

More

Room for Design

Primary contact: Joe Essex
01609 777554
joe@roomfordesign.co.uk

Alternative contact: Martyn Patterson
01609 777554
martyn@roomfordesign.co.uk

More