Video suppliers

Clearhead

Primary contact: Gav O’Brien
0207 494 1589
hello@weareclearhead.com

Alternative contacts:
Shubi Begum shubi@weareclearhead.com
Alex Lawrence alex@weareclearhead.com
Sarah Plater sarah@weareclearhead.com
07832 196 657

More

Digital Education Service

0113 343 3227 | digitaleducation@leeds.ac.uk

Primary contact:
Gareth Walker: G.Walker@leeds.ac.uk

Alternative contacts
Sam Lanes: S.I.Lanes@leeds.ac.uk
Ben Pierce: B.Pierce@leeds.ac.uk

More

Leeds Media Services

Limehouse Films Ltd

Primary contact: Tracy Keats
01422 399 575 or 07725 259 587
tracy@limehouse.tv

Alternative contact: Nick Howard
01422 399 575
nick@limehouse.tv

More

Motus

Primary contact: Jonny Clarke
0113 282 9924
jonny@motus.tv

Alternative contact: Jayne Bird
0113 282 9924
jayne@motus.tv

More