Photographers

Alex Beldea Photography

Alex Beldea
photo@alexbeldea.com
alexmbeldea@yahoo.com
07895 118 945
Specialisms: corporate, editorial, events, lifestyle and people, portraiture, reportage

Website

Andy Lord

Andy Lord
andy@andylord.co.uk
07769 695 561
Specialisms: portraiture, lifestyle and people, editorial, corporate, documentary and events

Andy Lord

Colin Baldwin Photography

Commission Air

John Deakin
enquiries@commissionair.co.uk
01778 344 782
Specialisms: aerial, time lapse, construction, landscape and architectural

Commission Air

Fotopia Images Photography

David Humphreys
leeds@fotopiaimages.com
07527 102 106
Specialisms: portraiture, events, editorial, reportage, corporate, medical and scientific

Website

Paul Adams, The Image Project

Paul Adams
paul@padams.co.uk
07808 930 147
Specialisms: portraiture,  reportage, corporate,  documentary, editorial and architectural

Website

Jonathan Turner

Jonathan Turner
pictures@jonathan-turner.com
07796 470 573
Specialisms: editorial, documentary, lifestyle and people, corporate and portraiture

Website

Justin Slee

Justin Slee
js@justinslee.co.uk
07977 419 815
Specialisms: portraiture, lifestyle and people, architectural, editorial, corporate and reportage

Website

Litherland Photo

Simon Litherland
simonlitherland@outlook.com
studio@litherlandphoto.co.uk
07875 535 249
Specialisms: medical and scientific, lifestyle and people, portraiture, architectural, interior rooms and sets, corporate

Website

Mark Bickerdike

Mark Bickerdike
mbicks66@gmail.com
07801 195 783
Specialisms: editorial, events, photojournalism, lifestyle and people, documentary, corporate.

Website

Mark Webster Photography

Mark Webster
mark@markwebsterphotography.co.uk
07828 136 822
Specialisms: abstract and conceptual, editorial, landscape,  lifestyle and people, portraiture and reportage.

Website

Midi Photography

Mike Dinsdale
mike@midi-photography.co.uk
07743 857 126
Specialisms: architectural, aerial, time lapse, interior rooms and sets

Website

Sarah Brabbin Commercial Photography

Sarah Brabbin
sarah@sarahbrabbin.com
07900 355 216

Specialisms: corporate, documentary, lifestyle and people, corporate, reportage and portraiture

Website

Simon and Simon Photography

Simon Lewis and Simon Stevenson
thestudio@simonandsimonphoto.co.uk
01937 844 442, 07841 776 274 and 07970 758 289
Specialisms: architectural, corporate, events, food and drink, lifestyle and people, medical and scientific, portraiture, reportage and sport

Website

Simon Miles Photography

Simon Miles
simon@simonmilesphotography.co.uk
07831 641 179 or 01943 466 021
Specialisms: architectural, corporate, events, lifestyle and people, editorial and portraiture

Website

Simon Vine Photography

Simon Vine
info@sv-photography.co.uk
www.sv-photography.co.uk/university-photography
07973 394 624
Specialisms: architectural, corporate, editorial, events, people, medical and scientific

Website

Skywall Photography

Dustin Smith
Skywallphotography@gmail.com
07572 016 247
Specialisms: architectural, corporate, events, film, theatre and performance, landscape and interior rooms and sets

Website

Story Film & Photography (formerly Mark Dolby)

Mark Dolby
mark@storyfp.co.uk
07590 896 202
Specialisms: portraiture, events, editorial and documentary

Website

Susannah Ireland Photography Ltd

Susannah Ireland
info@susannahireland.com
07904 160 402
Specialisms: editorial, photojournalism, reportage, documentary, corporate and portraiture

Website

Trampenau Photography

Christian Trampenau
christian@trampenau.co.uk
0775 381 4299 or 01438 759 600
Specialisms: editorial, corporate, events, PR advertising and portraiture

Website

Victor de Jesus Photography

Victor De Jesus
victor@victordejesus.co.uk
vdjphoto@gmail.com
07931 401 268
Specialisms: portraiture, events, editorial, reportage, corporate, medical and scientific

Website